Mascenic High School Student Services

Shawn Yager

Shawn Yager
Special Education
syager@mascenic.org

Joanne Brand

Joanne Brand
Paraprofessional
jbrand@mascenic.org

Jennifer German

Jennifer German
Special Education
jgerman@mascenic.org

Elliot Milford

Elliot Milford
Paraprofessional
emilford@mascenic.org

Cassandra Peterson

Cassandra Peterson
Special Education

cpeterson@mascenic.org

Pam Worcester

Pam Worcester
CAT/Life Skills Aide
pworcester@mascenic.org

Stephanie Blair

Stephanie Blair
Paraprofessional
sblair@mascenic.org

Arletta Belleville

Arletta Belleville
Paraprofessional
abelleville@mascenic.org