Mascenic High School Electives

Shea Higley

Shea Higley
Family Consumer Science
shigley@mascenic.org

Russell Wilson

Russell Wilson
Automotive
rwilson@mascenic.org

Maura Scanlon

Maura Scanlon
Business
mscanlon@mascenic.org

Kerry Thompson

Kerry Thompson
Business
kthompson@mascenic.org

Rebecca Williams

Rebecca Williams
Art/Ceramics
rwilliams@mascenic.org

John Mellish

John Mellish
Music/Band
jmellish@mascenic.org

Brandon Kear

Brandon Kear
PE/Health
bkear@mascenic.org

Bradley Miller

Bradley Miller
Spanish
bmiller@mascenic.org

David Franz

David Franz
Media Specialist
Website
dfranz@mascenic.org