Mr. John Barth - Principal
Mr. Charles Langille - Assistant Principal
175 Turnpike Road - New Ipswich - NH - 03071
Tel: (603) 878-1113 Fax: (978) 386-4281

Mascenic High School Student Services



Holly Levesque
Special Education
hlevesque@mascenic.org


Joanne Brand
Paraprofessional
jbrand@mascenic.org



Jennifer German
Special Education/Resource Room
jgerman@mascenic.org


Shawn Yager
Plato
syager@mascenic.org



Andrea Sbona
Paraprofessional
asbona@mascenic.org


Wendy Leger
CAT/Life Skills Aide
wleger@mascenic.org





Kris Paradise
Paraprofessional
kparadise@mascenic.org

Go to top